Artist Demos [Past]

RECENT DEMO ARTISTS

October 24, 2022 … Jack Harkins [acrylics, western & southwestern] http://www.jackharkinsart.com

September 26, 2022 … Patsy Walton [oil, acrylics, watercolor & mixed]  http://www.patsywalton.com

August 22, 2022 … Linda Leonhart McCall [Still Life] http://www.lindamccall.com

July 25, 2022 … George Boutwell [Watercolor & Prints] http://www.gboutwell.com

June 27, 2022 … Jovelyn Roden [Photography]  http://www.likedin.com/in/jovelynroden

May 23, 2022 … Sabrina Franklin [Oil & Acrylics]  http://www.SabrinaFranklinFineArt.com

April 25, 2022 … Audrey Caylor [Western Art in Oil]  http://www.AudreyCaylorArt,com

March 28, 2022 … Kay Wirz [Acrylics]  http://www.kaywurzart.com

February 28, 2022 … Maria Villa-Rodriguez [Portrait Artist] http://www.aworkingartiststudio.com

January 24, 2022 … Judy Mason [Mixed Media]  www.facebook.com/JudyMasonEldridge

November 22, 2021 … Soon Y. Warren [Watercolorist]  http://www.SoonWarren.com

October 25, 2021 … Laurin McCracken [Watercolorist]  www.lauringallery.com

September 27, 2021 … Judy Gelfert [oil]  www.judygelfert.com/

August 23, 2021 … Suzanne McNeill Sparks [Sketch Books]  www.sparksstudioart.com

July 26, 2021 … Laurin McCracken  www.lauringallery.com

June 28, 2021 … Susie Monzingo  www.susiemonzingo.com

May 24, 2021 … Marian Hirsch [Watercolor]  www.marianhirsch.com

April 26, 2021 … James Loveless [Painter]  www.jamesloveless.com